Our Board

Action Fund

Director of Policy

 Chris Harris

Austin Justice Coalition

Executive Director

Bo Delp 

Texas Climate Jobs Project

Director of Governmental Affairs

Elisa Tamayo

El Paso County, Treasurer

Senior Strategic Advisor

Joe Hamill

Way to Win, Chair

Strategist and Account Leader

Suzie Flores

Wonder: Strategies for Good, Secretary

Civic Fund

Executive Director

Cara Santucci

Texas House Democratic Caucus, Treasurer

Head of Product

Jessica Jin

Zinc Technologies


Lucy Melcher Coady

Evergreen Strategy Group

Community Engagement Coordinator

Miriam Laeky 

Harris County Precinct 1 Commissioner Rodney Ellis

Regional Political Director

Monica Gomez

Democratic Legislative Campaign Committee, Chair