Our Team

staff

Aaron Arguello

Advocacy Organizer

aaron@movetexas.org

Alex Birnel

Advocacy Manager

alex@movetexas.org

Charlie Bonner

Communications Manager

charlie@movetexas.org

Jazmyne Brooks

Executive Assistant

jazmyne@movetexas.org

Raven Douglas

Deputy Director

raven@movetexas.org

Erica Elliott

Deputy Organizing Manager

erica@movetexas.org

Drew Galloway

Executive Director

drew@movetexas.org

Brandon James

San Marcos Field Organizer

brandon@movetexas.org

Jamilyn Keeton

Operation Associate

jamilyn@movetexas.org

Fernanda Maldonado

Austin Field Organizer

fernanda@movetexas.org

Marliza Marin

Leadership Development Assistant

marliza@movetexas.org

Cecilia Montesdeoca

Leadership Development Manager

cecilia@movetexas.org

Sean Rivera

Organizing Manager

sean@movetexas.org

LaShun Roy

Dallas Field Organizer

lashun@movetexas.org

Victoria Sandoval

Laredo Field Organizer

victoria@movetexas.org

John Wingert

Development Manager

john@movetexas.org

Fall 2019 Fellows

Luke Alexander

Austin Field Fellow

luke@movetexas.org

Daniel Arciniega

Austin Issue Advocacy Fellow

daniel@movetexas.org

Alexandra Brkic

San Antonio Field Fellow

alexandra@movetexas.org

Emily Burns

San Antonio Field Fellow

emilyb@movetexas.org

Elisha Carrillo

San Antonio Field Fellow

elisha@movetexas.org

Adriana Castro

San Antonio Issue Advocacy Fellow

adriana@movetexas.org

Emily Clark

Austin Field Fellow

emily@movetexas.org

Chloe Hernandez

Laredo Field Fellow

chloe@movetexas.org

Theresa Ho

San Antonio Issue Advocacy Fellow

theresa@movetexas.org

Jason Ingram

Dallas Field Fellow

jason@movetexas.org

Cristal Martinez

Laredo Field Fellow

cristal@movetexas.org

George Martinez

Laredo Field Fellow

george@movetexas.org

Emma Mayers

San Marcos/Seguin Issue Advocacy Fellow

emma@movetexas.org

Patrick Moloney

San Marcos/Seguin Field Fellow

patrick@movetexas.org

Ethen Pena

San Marcos/Seguin Field Fellow

ethen@movetexas.org

Samantha Ramirez

Austin Field Fellow

samantha@movetexas.org

Hannah Reinhard

San Antonio Field Fellow

hannahn@movetexas.org

Shayla Rose

San Antonio Field Fellow

shayla@movetexas.org

Jesse Sanchez

San Marcos/Seguin Field Fellow

jesse@movetexas.org

Alyssa Wallace

Laredo Issue Advocacy Fellow

alyssaw@movetexas.org