Board of Directors for MOVE Texas Action Fund

Suzie Flores

Strategist & Account Leader

Taral Patel

Executive Director at Texas House Democratic Caucus

Joe Hamill

Texas Political & Legislative Director at American Federation of State, County, and Municipal Employees

Elisa Tamayo

Director of Governmental Affairs of El Paso County

Bo Delp

Executive Director at Texas Climate Jobs

Chris Harris

Director of Policy at Austin Justice Coalition

Carrie Ballard-Banuelos – Chair

Marketing and Advertising Coordinator at BB Cre8ive

Amanda Rocha – Secretary

Policy Analyst at The Office of Harris County Judge Lina Hidalgo

Christopher Mammen – Treasurer

Special Projects Consultant at City Education Partners

Bylaws for MOVE Texas Action Fund Board of Directors

Advisory Board for MOVE Texas Civic Fund

Miriam Laeky

Community Engagement Coordinator at Harris County Precinct 1 Commissioner Rodney Ellis

Cara Santucci – Treasurer

Executive Director Texas House Democratic Caucus

Monica Gomez – Vice Chair

Regional Political Director
Democratic Legislative Campaign Committee

Jessica Jin

Head of Product at Zinc Technologies

Lucy Melcher Coady

Director, No Kid Hungry Campaign at Share Our Strength

Brittany Heckard

External Affairs Manager AT&T

Stephanie Melchor – Interim Chair

Corporate Communications at Toyota Motor Manufacturing

Bylaws for MOVE Texas Civic Fund Advisory Board